SOCCER BRONZE FOR CANADA!

Congrats to all the Canadian soccer team members!

The Olympic win was amazing! Sheer poetry it seemed to me–so I wrote this haiku for the team!

Haiku for Olympic Bronze team

Soccer 2012

Canadians play so hard

One sweet goal to win!

Rose for 2012 team!
Author: Patricia McGoldrick

Poet Writer Reviewer Environment, Nature, Agriculture, People, and History are favorite topics to write about. Upcycling materials into handmade books is a fun challenge!

2 thoughts on “SOCCER BRONZE FOR CANADA!”

  1. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your
    post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers
    to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome website!

    Like

Comments are closed.