BRING IN THOSE PLANTS!

Houseplants are not my strong suit!

Each summer, I look forward to relocating some key plants to the great outdoors. This way, I hope to ensure that they will last a few months longer.

The fern plant seems to thrive on this relocation strategy.

Shamrocks also fare well.

Just a quick post to remind readers to bring in those plants. Frost is on its way!

Author: Patricia McGoldrick

Poet Writer Reviewer Environment, Nature, Agriculture, People, and History are favorite topics to write about. Upcycling materials into handmade books is a fun challenge!

3 thoughts on “BRING IN THOSE PLANTS!”

  1. Oh, Patricia…those fern are so verdant…I’d like to be a momentary fairy just so I could nap on a bed of them…so pretty, that shade of green. I never got my plants outside this year…I have a couple I usually do put out…hmmm Smiles to you!

    Like

Comments are closed.