ROBIN LOOKING FOR SPRING!

Robin might be “bopping'” but he sure is wondrin’ as well!

2014 ROBIN APRIL 4
2014 ROBIN APRIL 4

The temperatures and remaining islands of snow give him pause, it seems to me, as I took a photo this morning.

Poetry Month is off to a good start & I hope to accomplish a few goals for writing and sending out some title submissions, as well.

Yesterday, I received the current issue of Verse Afire from The Ontario Poetry Society. It contains poetry written by members, including this poet. My poem, Icicles, was included! 🙂

Posting this Friday finish, I am facing a windowscape of freezing cold rain!

Looking forward to Sunday as the forecast is predicting a sunny day. Have a great weekend, All! 🙂

Enhanced by Zemanta
Author: Patricia McGoldrick

Poet Writer Reviewer Environment, Nature, Agriculture, People, and History are favorite topics to write about. Upcycling materials into handmade books is a fun challenge!